About the company

  1. The company was founded in 2007
  2. We work in b2c and b2b
  3. 8 licenses and marketing know-hows
  4. 5 business projects of our own
  5. We have rolled over 70 new brands to the Russian market
  6. More than 200 satisfied clients
  7. Trademark development in 30 days

Lena McCoder (Лена Маккодер) branding agency specializes in providing complex marketing services to corporate clients. We always find an individual approach to each client and ensure convenient, high-quality and fast work. Openness and transparency, easy and convenient communication are the basis of working together efficiently. Your tasks will be accomplished by means of implementation of innovative ideas, modern marketing technologies and in-depth knowledge of our experts.

5 SPECIAL FEATURES OF LENA MCCODER BRANDING AGENCY:

European-level design. Your brand will be created and developed by a team of professional marketing experts and designers who have experience in working with international projects and good taste. They will also handle your tasks and wishes with great attention. If you are not sure what exactly you want, we will offer you several options one of which will be elaborated.

Minimum lead time is 10 days. Work completion is guaranteed within the set period. In case of pressing deadlines, we will work on several stages simultaneously.

Unique works. You will get an exclusive work created specially for you and in accordance with all your wishes. Identity uniqueness is of utmost importance, especially if you intend to license your trademark in Rospatent.

Post-design support. You will definitely be provided with consulting services featuring competent marketing and branding experts and post-design support. All issues related to typographies and other kinds of production will be handled on your behalf by our team.

Reasonable price. Each project cost is determined by its difficulty and volume. If your task is unusual and interesting, you will get a special offer and flexible prices. Large complex orders can get a discount.

AGENCY GOALS AND MISSION

We know there are a lot of high-quality but underestimated products and services that are poorly presented. Customers are getting more and more particular about quality as they use the Internet, travel abroad, etc. Their wishes and needs are getting more sophisticated.

During all these years we have been working in branding and gathering a team of professional experts and powerful resources that are used to provide customers with products they need. Our clients increase their profits and pass to a higher business level. Our aim is to add value to products or services, and such a change can turn ordinary buyers into loyal customers.

WE UNDERSTAND OUR BUSINESS CLIENTS

We have in-depth understanding of our clients’ needs and tasks, as we have experience in developing our own business projects. Each of our clients, be it a businessman or a marketing expert, has a certain aim that can be understood only by another businessman or marketing expert. That is why we strive to develop several business areas so that we could understand the mind of our clients and realize why certain corrections should be made and how to achieve proper results.

One of our major features is that we do not merely paint ‘beautiful pictures’, but get to the bottom of the client’s issue and offer the best solutions to complete the task

WHO IS IN CHARGE
  • VASILIY BUSLAYEV, Creative Director. He has dedicated more than 25 years to working in marketing, design and branding areas. He used to be a successful creative director at an international network agency called TBWA/EMCG. He has won and completed the Presidential MIHBS programme. He owns businesses in FMCG (drink production) area, postgraduate courses, music production, and has in-depth knowledge of construction business. He invests in innovative technologies and is a DisplAir company shareholder.
  • EKATERINA MATYUKHINA, Commercial Manager. She has spent 8 happy years living in Europe (Hungary) and speaks Hungarian fluently. She graduated from an art school in Hungary. Nowadays she organizes and takes part in exhibitions of modern art. She also graduated from MADI/MSARTU (School of Economics) and RANEPA with a degree in marketing management. She defended a dissertation called ‘Trendwatching: watching, analysis and trend creation in the market’. She owns e-stores selling clothes, businesses in music production and art courses.

CUSTOMER FEEDBACK

  • We started rebranding procedure by ordering an economy class set of services and asked Lena McCoder designers to develop a new label for us. Sales increased so fast that we started to consider launching premium line production. That was the right decision. Just in one month we had a brand ready for launching that was demanded by distributors and retail networks. We would like to thank Vasiliy Buslayev and Lena McCoder agency and would be happy to continue working together.
    A. Savin, ‘Fruktovnitsa’ CEO, Cornell.
  • Working with Lena McCoder agency always implies positive experience. We had to face a situation when we hardly had any money for branding left. The foreign agency we had hired failed to complete our task. That was how we got to know Lena McCoder company. Their artists offered a new design that appealed to our executive team the moment they saw it! Now that our product is present on the market (Chronos cognac), it has been awarded gold medals and won grand prix contests at international and Russian exhibitions. We are grateful to Lena McCoder team and going to develop our partnership!

    Sherishina E., brand manager of ‘Mistral Alco’

0

FOUNDATION YEAR

0

CLIENTS SATISFIED

0

BRANDS DEVELOPED

0

degrees are our team’s range of vision!

WHO IS IN CHARGE

  • VASILIY BUSLAYEV
    Creative Director
  • EKATERINA MATYUKHINA
    Commercial Manager
  • KONSTANTIN TROPHIMOV
    Art Director
  • EVGENIYA LEE
    Illustrator
  • IVAN OMELYANENKO
    3D Modelling Designer
  • ANNA GLOZHKOVA
    Lead Designer
  • ELENA ZHUKOVSKAYA
    Patent Solicitor

MAJOR CLIENTS

Сlients location

REQUEST A CONSULTATION

If you need assistance with branding, advertising or design when working on a project, give us your phone number and we will offer consultations on the issues in question and arrange a meeting.

Please check whether the phone number you have stated is correct before submitting.

Call us now for a quick order:
+7-495-724-85-41

О КОМПАНИИ

  1. Компания основана в 2007 году
  2. Работаем в сферах b2c и b2b
  3. 8 патентов и ноу-хау
  4. 5 собственных бизнес-проектов
  5. Вывели на российский рынок более 70 новых брендов
  6. Более 200 довольных клиентов
  7. Разрабатываем торговую марку за 30 дней

Брендинговое агентство Lena McCoder (Лена Маккодер) специализируется на комплексном обслуживании корпоративных клиентов в сфере маркетинга. Мы находим индивидуальный подход к каждому клиенту, обеспечиваем максимальное удобство, качество и скорость работы. Открытость и прозрачность, простота коммуникаций и взаимодействий — это основа эффективного совместного бизнес-процесса. Ваши задачи будут профессионально решены с использованием инструментария новаторских идей и передовых маркетинговых технологий, глубоких профильных знаний наших специалистов и багажа превосходных идей.

5 основных отличий брендингового агентства Lena McCoder:

Европейский уровень дизайна. Над созданием и развитием Вашего бренда будут работать профессиональные маркетологи и дизайнеры, с международным опытом и хорошим вкусом, а также внимательным отношением к задачам Вашей компании и Вашим пожеланиям. Если у Вас нет четких представлений что Вы хотите, мы предложим сразу несколько концепций на выбор, с последующей доработкой одной из них.

Сроки от 10 дней. Вы гарантированно в оговоренный срок получите желаемый результат. Если у Вас «горят» сроки, мы сделаем несколько этапов работы одновременно.

Уникальность работ. Вы получите эксклюзивную работу, сделанную индивидуально для Вас, с учетом каждой детали и всех Ваших требований. Уникальность айдентики особенно важна, если Вы планируете запатентовать Торговую Марку в Роспатенте.

Пост-проектная поддержка. Вы можете быть уверены, что вовремя получите консультацию компетентных специалистов по маркетингу и брендингу, а также пост-проектную поддержку: все вопросы с типографиями и другими производствами мы можем решить для Вас.

Разумная цена. Каждый проект рассчитывается индивидуально, в зависимости от объема и сложности работы. Если у Вас нестандартная интересная задача, Вы получите специальные условия с гибкими ценами. Для крупных комплексных заказов предусмотрены скидки.

Цели и миссия агентства

Мы знаем, что на российском рынке много качественных, но недооцененных товаров и хороших услуг с плохой подачей. Потребители с каждым годом становятся требовательней, при расширении своего кругозора с помощью интернета, путешествий и т.п. их желания становятся больше, потребности сильнее.

За многие годы работы в сфере брендинга, мы создали команду с мощными ресурсами и знаниями, с помощью которых потребители получают желанный продукт и удовлетворение, а наш клиент - сверхприбыль и переход на новый уровень мышления и бизнеса. Наша задача - создать дополнительную ценность продукта (или услуги), из-за которой простой потребитель перейдет в разряд Ваших постоянных покупателей.

Понимание бизнеса клиента

Глубоко понимаем истинные задачи клиентов благодаря собственным бизнес-проектам У каждого нашего клиента - бизнесмена или маркетолога - есть определенная цель, которую может понять только такой же бизнесмен-маркетолог. Поэтому мы активно развиваем несколько своих направлений в бизнесе, чтобы мыслить как наш клиент, четко понимать причины той или иной правки, и главное - знать как достигнуть нужный результат.

Одно из основных наших отличий состоит в том, что мы делаем не просто «красивые картинки»: мы вникаем в самую суть задачи клиента и предлагаем лучшие варианты решений для успешного выполнения задачи

Кто стоит во главе команды
  • Креативный директор Василий Буслаев Более 25 лет посвятил работе в маркетинге, дизайне, брендинге Успешно работал Креативным директором в международном сетевом агентстве TBWA/EMCG Выиграл и успешно закончил Президентскую программу МИРБИС Собственные бизнесы в сфере FMCG производства напитков, курсов повышения квалификации, музыкального продюсирования, глубокое понимание строительного бизнеса Инвестор в сфере инновационных технологий, акционер компании DisplAir
  • Коммерческий директор Екатерина Матюхина 8 лет счастливо прожила в Европе (Венгрия), отлично владеет венгерским языком, Закончила художественную школу в Венгрии, участвует и организует выставки современного искусства Закончила экономический факультет МАДИ и РАНХиГС по специальности «Управление маркетингом» Защитила первую и единственную в России диссертацию на тему «Трендвотчинг: наблюдение, анализ и создание трендов на рынке» Собственные бизнесы в сфере онлайн-продаж одежды, музыкального продюсирования, обучения живописи

Что говорят о нас клиенты?

  • Мы начали ребрендинг с эконом-линейки, поручили дизайнерам из Lena McCoder разработать новый дизайн этикетки. Продажи увеличились так быстро, что мы задумались над созданием премиальной продукции - и попали в точку, через месяц у нас уже был готовый к запуску бренд, который сразу стал пользоваться большим спросом и интересом у дистрибьюторов и сетей. Благодарим Василия Буслаева и его агентство Lena McCoder, и рады сотрудничать и дальше.
    А. Савин, Генеральный директор "Фруктовница", Cornell
  • Опыт работы с агентством Lena Maccoder всегда положительный. Мы столкнулись с ситуацией, когда бюджет на брендинг практически израсходован, а выбранное иностранное агентство не справилось с нашей задачей - в этот момент мы познакомились с компанией Lena McCoder, их креативный отдел очень быстро предложил нам вариант дизайна, который понравился нашему руководству сразу же! Теперь, когда продукт вышел на рынок (коньяк Chronos), он собирает все золотые медали и гран-при на международных и российских выставках, мы очень благодарны команде Lena McCoder и будем работать вместе и дальше!

    Е. Ширеширина, Бренд-менеджер «Мистраль Алко»

0

Год основания

0

Довольных клиентов

0

Созданных брендов

0

Градусов - кругозор нашей команды! :-)

Ведущие клиенты

  • major
  • helfer
  • milava
  • devi
  • doshirac
  • BDO
  • sun_voyage
  • shennun
  • nezabudka
  • Mistral-alco
  • Pavel_Volya_production
  • Danfoss
  • 1gruzovaya
  • Maitredethe
  • Mu-mu
  • Skinlite
  • tvorobushki
  • ispa
  • rost
  • polysorb

География наших клиентов

Закажите консультацию

Если у вас есть проект или ситуация, которая требует помощи специалиста по брендингу, рекламе или дизайну, оставьте ваш номер телефона и мы проконсультируем Вас или договоримся о встрече.

Пожалуйста, проверьте корректность написания номера телефона перед отправкой

Звоните сейчас для быстрого заказа:
+7-495-724-85-41